Let’s get one thing straight – I’m not! T-Shirts & Gifts

Today’s featured item is Let’s get one thing straight – I’m not! White T-Shirt

Let’s get one thing straight – I’m not! – Funny and humorous quote and saying with an attitude. A play on words. Make a statement. For homosexuals / gays / lesbians.

More items featuring this design can be found in the Let’s get one thing straight – I’m not! section.

More items featuring this design can be found in the Let’s get one thing straight – I’m not! section.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

